Anti-Greenwash©


Anti-Greenwash-Consultancy©:

 

When consumer organisations or communities, web blogs, social networks or NGOs accuse companies of greenwashing, it is not only the company’s reputation that is harmed. Sales figures can decrease, clients, suppliers and producers may also turn away.

Greenwashing is the result of lack of know-how and experience in green marketing. Our consultancy services fill the gap. We analyse your greenwashing potential, create public awareness for all key players involved in CSR communications through individual training, developing a code of conduct and adjusting it to your processes. In this way, we prevent crises developing in your organisation and establish a CSR early-warning-system to prevent you from reputation damage. In the event of a crisis, we provide solutions on an ad hoc basis.

You can choose from variable modules that guaranteet your CSR campaigns and activities follow the principles of sustainability communications.


To see what Greenwashing can cause: watch the following report on ZDF/WISO (a main German TV channel) – statement by messagepool (in German):

 

Link to report


 

We can do for you:

prepare and compile an anti-Greenwash Guide© | check current communications regarding Greenwashing | individual education and best practice to avoid Greenwashing | social media analysis | organizational consultancy | development of a Code of Conduct | ad hoc crisis communications

zdf_beitrag_Kopie

Anti-Greenwash©


Anti-Greenwash-Beratung©:
Wenn Verbraucherzentralen, NGOs oder Verbraucherforen, Webblogs und soziale Netzwerke Unternehmen des Greenwashing (Lippenbekenntnisse) bezichtigen, leidet nicht nur die Reputation. Die Verkaufszahlen können sinken, Kunden, Zulieferer oder Hersteller sich abwenden.

 

Ein grünes Deckmäntelchen setzen Unternehmen auf, weil Know-how und Erfahrung mit Green Marketing fehlen. Unser Beratungsangebot schließt  diese Lücke. Wir vermitteln Ihnen unsere goldenen Vermeidungsregeln, analysieren Ihr Greenwashingpotenzial, sensibilisieren mit individuellen Schulungen alle Akteure, die mit CSR-Kommunikation umgehen, erarbeiten einen Regelkodex und passen diesen an Ihre Prozesse an. So sorgen wir dafür, dass in Ihrer Organisation erst gar keine Krisen entstehen und ein CSR-Frühwarnsystem Sie vor Imageschäden bewahrt. Und wenn es doch zu einer Krise kommt, liefern wir ad hoc Lösungen.

 

Je nach Wunsch können Sie verschiedene Module wählen, die dafür sorgen, dass Ihre CSR-Kampagnen und -Aktionen den Grundprinzipien der Nachhaltigkeits-kommunikation standhalten.

 

Was Greenwashing auslösen kann: siehe ZDF/WISO – Statement von messagepool:

Link zum Beitrag


 

Wir setzen für Sie um:

Erarbeitung und Erstellung Anti Greenwash-Guide© |Matching aktueller Kommunikation auf Greenwashing |individuelle Know-how Vermittlung und Best Practice zu Greenwashing| Social Media Analysis | Organisationsberatung | Entwicklung Code of Conduct | ad hoc Krisenkommunikation

 

weitere Services  finden Sie unter CSR-Pressebüro 2.0

zdf_beitrag_Kopie