Sustainability Reports/CSR-Reports

 

In times of a globalisation, companies have to prove their legitimacy more than ever and need to justify their actions. By credibly giving account for social, ecological and societal relevant aspects, you raise your corporate success. Achieve long lasting acceptance and trust from your stakeholders! We offer a one-stop shop for services to our customer. On request, we can call in worldwide correspondents, freelance journalists, photographers, art directors and specialist translators. Hence, messagepool cooperates with market leaders in their respective fields. This is the time for CSR story telling at a high level

 

We realise for you:

stakeholder analysis | benchmarking | reporting strategy and concept | project management | editing German – English | layout | production | CMS and server administration | multichannel publishing | creative online depiction materiality matrix | chart engine (automatic setup data/facts/tables) | workflow and quality management | marketing of the report | evaluation | translation

 

 

 

 

GRI_Icon_Kopiemessagepool is registered „organizational stakeholder“ of the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI). We support the mission of the GRI to develop globally accepted guidelines for sustainability reporting through Multi Stakeholder Processes (MSP) worldwide.

Allianz_Referenz_Icon_Kopie

Nachhaltigkeitsberichte/CSR-Reports

 

Im Zeitalter der Globalisierung müssen Unternehmen mehr denn je ihre Legitimität unter Beweis stellen und ihre Handlungen begründen. Sie steigern Ihren Unternehmenserfolg, indem Sie glaubwürdig über soziale, ökologische und gesellschaftsrelevante Aspekte Rechenschaft ablegen. Schaffen Sie langfristig Akzeptanz und Vertrauen bei Ihren Stakeholdern.  Wir bieten alle Leistungsphasen aus einer Hand. Auf Wunsch greifen wir weltweit auf Korrespondenten, freie Autoren, Fotografen, Art-Direktoren und spezialisierte Übersetzer zurück. Dafür arbeitet messagepool mit Marktführern aus den jeweiligen Gebieten zusammen. Die Zeit ist reif für CSR-Storytelling auf hohem Niveau!

 

Leistungsphasen_650p-breit

 

Wir setzen für Sie um:

Bestands – und Stakeholderanalyse | Benchmarking |  Reportingstrategie und Konzept | Projektmanagement | Redaktion deutsch - englisch| Layout | Produktion | CMS- und Server-Verwaltung | Multichannel-Publishing | kreative Online-Darstellung Materialitätsmatrix | Chart-Engine (automatischer Aufbau Daten/Fakten/Tabellen) | Workflow- und Qualitätsmanagement (widerspruchsfreie Kommunikationsmedien) | Vermarktung des Berichts | Evaluation | Übersetzungen

 

 

Mehr über die hier verwendeten Fachbegriffe in den FAQ.

 

 

GRI_Icon_Kopiemessagepool ist registrierter „Organizational Stakeholder“ der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI). Wir unterstützen die Mission der GRI, durch einen globalen Multistakeholderprozess weltweit akzeptierte Richtlinien für die Nachhaltigkeitsberichterstattung zu entwickeln.

Allianz_Referenz_Icon_Kopie